Inflection point – ready for New Spaces?

I like this idea of the ‘inflection point’ in this EDUCAUSE video

-it seems to be saying somethings similar to my #OER15 presentation where I talked about ‘convergence’ – how things are coming together as a perfect storm.

This is what I expect to think about for the next year or so as I write my new book New Spaces for New Learning which brings these ideas into useful focus for academics in higher education.

About Andrew Middleton

NTF, PFHEA, committed to active learning, co-operative pedagogies, media-enhanced teaching and learning, authentic learning, postdigital learning spaces. Key publication: Middleton, A. (2018). Reimagining Spaces for Learning in Higher Education. Palgrave.
This entry was posted in BYOD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment